Post Format

Bits Of Sky

Leave a Reply

DSC_0014

Saturday was such a gorgeous day. The temperatures were positively climate changing, and the balmy air and the playful wind were beckoning for me to come out and play. So I laced up my running shoes and went for a long, long walk. I admired the streets and the houses, the shops and the people, but most of all, I frequently stopped to pause, heave a breath, and take in the astounding beauty of the open sky above my head. And for a moment, I was genuinely thankful for being alive. (And for having a cool new smart phone with a badass camera.)

DSC_0118

DSC_0122

{all images by Blue Jay & Bumblebee}

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

